CONFIDENTIAL HELPLINE: 07434 626 411 info@ngdt.co.uk

egg-donor-icon-red Egg Donor

UK Licensed Fertility Clinics Which Perform

Egg Sharing Treatment For Both Donors

And Recipients

Donor Centre of Excellence Clinics

Manchester Fertility

Amelia House, Oakwood Way Cheadle Royal Business Park Cheadle, Cheshire SK8 3FS

Contact: Alison Kay
Tel: 0161 300 2730
Fax: 0161 227 0011
Email: alison.kay@manchesterfertility.com


Midland Fertility Services

Tamworth House, Ventura Park Road, Tamworth B78 3HL

Contact: Donna Rea-Gardner, Patient Relations Manager
Tel: 01827 311 170
Fax: 01827 546 00
Email: donna.rea-gardner@midlandfertility.com
Web: www.midlandfertility.com

Avon

Bristol Centre for Reproductive Medicine

Southmead Hospital, Westbury on Trym, Bristol BS10 5NB

Contact: Gemma Faherty
Tel: 0117 3232 100
Email: gemma.faherty@nbt.nhs.uk


Create Fertility

Litfield House, 1 Litfield Place, Clifton, Bristol BS8 3LS

Contact: Nikitia Amrutia
Email: info@createfertility.co.uk

Cambridgeshire

Bourn Hall, Cambridge

Bourn Hall, Bourn, Cambridge CB23 2TN

Contact: Gillian Bellars
Tel: 01954 717 221/210
Fax: 01954 717 259
Email: gillian.bellars@bourn-hall.com

Cleveland

Department of Reproductive Medicine

The James Cook University Hospital, Marton Road Middlesbrough, Cleveland TS4 3BW

Contact: Charlotte Larson / Nikki Wills
Tel: 01642 854 915
Email: charlotte.larson@stees.nhs.uk / nikki.wills@stees.nhs.uk

County Durham

London Women’s Clinic, Darlington

Woodlands Hospital, Morton Park, Darlington DL1 4PL

Contact: Sarah Day
Tel: 01325 371 070
Fax: 01325 371 071
Email: darlington@londonwomensclinic.com

 

Devon

South West Centre for Reproductive

Medicine Ocean Suite, Level 06, Derriford Hospital, Plymouth, Devon, PL6 8DH

Contact: Gwyn Birkitt
Tel: 01752 763688
Email: gwyn.birkitt@nhs.net

Essex

Bourn Hall, Colchester

Charter Court, Newcomen Way, Severalls Business Park, Colchester CO4 9YA

Contact: Julie Read
Tel: 01206 844 454
Fax: 01206 848 274
Email: julie.read@bourn-hall.com

Hampshire

Complete Fertility Centre Southampton

Princess Anne Hospital, Level G, Mailpoint 105, Coxford Road, Southampton SO16 5YA

Contact: Julie Hedges
Tel: 02381 20 8359
Email: julie.hedges@uhs.nhs.uk


Wessex Fertility Unit

72-74 Anglesea Road, Southampton SO15 5QS

Contact: Sarah Powlesland
Tel: 023 8070 6000
Fax: 023 8077 5288
Email: s.powlesland@wessexfertility.com

Hertfordshire

Herts and Essex Fertilty Centre

Bishop’s College, Churchgate, Cheshunt, EN8 9XP

Contact: Paula Lynch
Tel: 01992 785 060
Email: paula.lynch@hertsandessexfertility.com

Kent

CARE Tunbridge Wells

9 Queens Road, Tunbridge Wells TN4 9LL

Contact: Frances Stevens
Tel: 01892 614 110
Fax: 01892 549 594
Email: frances.stevens@sefc.co.uk

Leicestershire

Leicester Fertility Centre

Kensington Building, Leicester Royal Infirmary LE1 5WW

Contact: Mo Thomas
Tel: 0116 258 5922
Fax: 0116 258 7688
Email: enquiries@leicesterfertilitycentre.org.uk

London

Bridge Centre

1 St Thomas Street, London Bridge, London SE1 9RY

Contact: Mary Kennedy
Tel: 020 7403 3363
Fax: 020 7403 8552
Email: mary.kennedy@thebridgecentre.co.uk


Create Fertility

150 Cheapside, London EC2V 6ET

Contact: Nikitia Amrutia
Email: info@createfertility.co.uk


Lister Fertility Clinic

The Lister Hospital, Chelsea Bridge Road, London SW1W 8RH

Contact: Lena Korea
Tel: 020 7881 4036
Fax: 020 7259 9039
Email: odnurses@lfclinic.com


London Women’s Clinic

113-115 Harley Street, London W1G 6AP

Contact: Tamara Pearce
Tel: 020 7487 5050
Fax: 020 7487 5619
Email: info@londonwomensclinic.com


Harley Street Fertility Clinic

43 Devonshire Street, London, W1G 7AL

Contact: Dr Suvir Venkataraman
Tel: 020 7436 6838
Fax: 020 7636 5830
Email: info@hsfc.org.uk

Manchester

CARE at the Alexandra Hospital

Victoria Park, 108-112 Daisy Bank Road, Manchester M14 5QH

Contact: Julie Easton
Tel: 0161 249 3066
Fax: 0161 224 4283
Email: julie.easton@carefertility.com


Manchester Fertility

Amelia House, Oakwood Way Cheadle Royal Business Park Cheadle, Cheshire SK8 3FS

Contact: Alison Kay
Tel: 0161 300 2730
Fax: 0161 227 0011
Email: alison.kay@manchesterfertility.com

Northamptonshire

CARE Fertility

67 The Avenue, Cliftonville, Northampton NN1 5BT

Contact: Karen Faulkner
Tel: 01604 608 788
Fax: 01604 603 275
Email: karen.faulkner@carefertility.com

Norfolk

Bourn Hall Clinic

Unit 3 The Apex, Gateway 11 Business Park Wymondham, Norfolk, NR18 0WF

Contact: Sherry Ebanks
Tel: 01953 600 150
Fax: 01953 600 175
Email: sherry.ebanks@bourn-hall.com

Nottingham

CARE Fertility

6 Lawrence Drive, Nottingham Business Park, Nottingham NG8 6PZ

Contact: Debbie Plowright
Tel: 0115 852 8139
Fax: 0115 852 8196
Email: deborah.plowright@carefertility.com

Shropshire

Royal Shrewsbury Hospital

Mytton Oak Road, Shrewsbury SY3 8XQ

Contact: Sharon Binnersley
Tel: 01743 261 202
Fax: 01743 261 458
Email: sharon.binnersley@sath.nhs.uk

Staffordshire

Burton Centre for Reproductive Medicine

Belvedere Road, Burton upon Trent DE13 0RB

Contact: Karen Mayne
Tel: 01283 593 098
Fax: 01283 593 098
Email: karen.mayne@burtonft.nhs.uk

Surrey

Woking Nuffield Hospital

Victoria Wing, Shores Road, Woking GU21 4BY

Contact: Caroline Lewis
Tel: 01483 227 859
Fax: 01483 227 815
Email: caroline.lewis@nuffieldhealth.com

Tyne & Wear

Newcastle Fertility Centre at LIFE

Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 4EP

Contact: Carol Shaw
Tel: 0191 213 8213
Fax: 0191 213 8214
Email: nfc.enquiries@nuth.nhs.uk

West Midlands

Birmingham Women’s Fertility Centre

Edgbaston, Birmingham B13 8QX

Contact: Wendy Ross
Tel: 0121 627 2700
Fax: 0121 623 6827
Email: wendy.ross@bwhct.nhs.uk


Midland Fertility Services

Tamworth House, Ventura Park Road, Tamworth B78 3HL

Contact: Donna Rea-Gardner, Patient Relations Manager
Tel: 01827 311 170
Fax: 01827 546 00
Email: donna.rea-gardner@midlandfertility.com
Web: www.midlandfertility.com

 

Wiltshire

Salisbury Fertility Centre

Odstock Road, Salisbury SP2 8BJ

Contact: Kate Stovin-Bradford
Tel: 01722 417 224
Fax: 01722 325 373
Email: sfc@salisbury.nhs.uk

Yorkshire

CARE at Sheffield Fertility Centre

24-26 Glen Road, Sheffield, Yorkshire S7 1RA

Contact: Julie Dickson
Tel: 0114 258 9716
Fax: 0114 255 4853
Email: julie.dickson@carefertility.com


Centre for Repro Medicine & Fertility

Jessop Wing, Tree Root Walk, Sheffield S10 2SF

Contact: Anne Mowforth
Tel: 0114 226 8050
Fax: 0114 226 8052
Email: anne.mowforth@sth.nhs.uk


Hull IVF Unit

Anlaby Road, Hull HU3 2JZ

Contact: Denise Holland
Tel: 01482 382 648
Fax: 01482 676 543
Email: hullivf@mail.com

Scotland

Glasgow Centre for Repro Medicine

21 Fifty Pitches Way, Cardonald Business Park, Glasgow G51 4FD

Contact: Administration Department
Tel: 0141 891 8749
Email: info@gcrm.co.uk

Northern Ireland

Origin Fertility Care

380 Belmont Road, Belfast BT4 2NF

Contact: Julie Hinks
Tel: 02890 761 713
Fax: 02890 769 752
Email: julieh@originfertilitycare.com

Wales

London Women’s Clinic, Cardiff

15 Windsor Place, Cardiff CF10 3BY

Contact: Anne Fisher
Tel: 02920 236 301
Fax: 02920 734 676
Email: cardiff@londonwomensclinic.com


London Women’s Clinic, Swansea

Singleton Hospital, Sketty Lane, Swansea SA2 8QA

Contact: Anne Fisher
Tel: 01792 290 924
Fax: 01792 285 955
Email: swansea@londonwomensclinic.com

In The Media

Over the last ten years there’s been an increase in egg and sperm donors coming forward in the UK. This didn’t happen by accident. Media coverage, in whatever way, shape or form, has an important role to play. The more media inches, the more awareness, the more donors come forward.

It is as simple as that.

Blog