CONFIDENTIAL HELPLINE: 07940 191 406 info@ngdt.co.uk

egg-donor-icon-red Egg Donor

UK Licensed Fertility Clinics Which

Recruit Egg Donors

Donor Centre of Excellence Clinics

Manchester Fertility

Amelia House, Oakwood Way, Cheadle Royal Business Park, Cheadle, Cheshire SK8 3FS

Contact: Samantha Slack, ED & RE Coordinator
Tel: 0161 300 2730
Fax: 0161 227 0011
Email: SamanthaS@manchesterfertility.com
Web: www.manchesterfertility.com


Midland Fertility Services

Tamworth House, Ventura Park Road, Tamworth B78 3HL

Contact: Donna Rea-Gardner, Patient Relations Manager
Tel: 01827 311 170
Fax: 01827 546 00
Email: donna.rea-gardner@midlandfertility.com
Web: www.midlandfertility.com

Avon

Bristol Centre for Reproductive Medicine

Southmead Hospital, Westbury on Trym, Bristol BS10 5NB

Contact: Gemma Faherty
Tel: 0117 3232 100
Fax: 0117 3232 001
Email: gemma.faherty@nbt.nhs.uk
Web: www.nbt.nhs.uk/bcrm


Create Fertility

Litfield House, 1 Litfield Place, Clifton, Bristol BS8 3LS

Contact: Nikitia Amrutia
Email: info@createfertility.co.uk
Web: www.createhealth.org

Cambridgeshire

Bourn Hall, Cambridge

Bourn Hall, Bourn, Cambridge CB23 2TN

Contact: Gillian Bellars
Tel: 01954 717 221/210
Fax: 01954 717 259
Email: gillian.bellars@bourn-hall.com
Web: www.bourn-hall-clinic.co.uk

Cleveland

Department of Reproductive Medicine

The James Cook University Hospital, Marton Road Middlesbrough, Cleveland TS4 3BW

Contact: Charlotte Larson / Nikki Wills
Tel: 01642 854 915
Email: charlotte.larson@stees.nhs.uk / nikki.wills@stees.nhs.uk
Web: www.southtees.nhs.uk/services/reproductive-medicine

County Durham

London Women’s Clinic in Darlington

Woodlands Hospital, Morton Park, Darlington DL1 4PL

Contact: Sarah Day
Tel: 01325 371 070
Fax: 01325 371 071
Email: darlington@londonwomensclinic.com
Web: www.londonwomensclinic.com

Devon

South West Centre for Reproductive Medicine

Ocean Suite, Level 06, Derriford Hospital, Plymouth, Devon, PL6 8DH

Contact: Gwyn Birkitt
Tel: 01752 763688
Email: gwyn.birkitt@nhs.net
Web: www.plymouthhospitals.nhs.uk

Essex

Bourn Hall, Colchester

Charter Court, Newcomen Way, Severalls Business Park, Colchester CO4 9YA

Contact: Julie Read
Tel: 01206 844 454
Fax: 01206 848 274
Email: julie.read@bourn-hall.com
Web: www.bourn-hall-clinic.co.uk

Hampshire

Complete Fertility Centre Southampton

Princess Anne Hospital, Level G, Mailpoint 105, Coxford Road, Southampton SO16 5YA

Contact: Julie Hedges
Tel: 02381 20 8359
Email: julie.hedges@uhs.nhs.uk
Web: www.completefertility.co.uk


Wessex Fertility Unit

72-74 Anglesea Road, Southampton SO15 5GS

Contact: Shelley Bolton
Tel: 023 8070 6000
Fax: 023 8077 5288
Email: s.bolton@wessexfertility.com
Web: www.wessexfertility.com

Hertforshire

Herts and Essex Fertilty Centre

Bishop’s College, Churchgate, Cheshunt, EN8 9XP

Contact: Paula Lynch
Tel: 01992 785 060
Email: paula.lynch@hertsandessexfertility.com
Web: www.hertsandessexfertility.com

Kent

CARE Tunbridge Wells

9 Queens Road, Tunbridge Wells TN4 9LL

Contact: Frances Stevens
Tel: 01892 614 110
Fax: 01892 549 594
Email: frances.stevens@sefc.co.uk
Web: www.carefertility.com

Leicestershire

Leicester Fertility Centre

Kensington Building, Leicester Royal Infirmary LE1 5WW

Contact: Mo Thomas
Tel: 0116 258 5922
Fax: 0116 258 7688
Email: enquiries@leicesterfertilitycentre.org.uk
Web: www.leicesterfertilitycentre.org.uk

London

King’s College Hospital

Denmark Hill, London SE5 9RS

Contact: Egg Donation Department
Tel: 020 3299 5390
Email: kch-tr.fertility@nhs.net
Web: www.kch.nhs.uk


Bridge Centre

1 St Thomas Street, London Bridge, London SE1 9RY

Contact: Mary Kennedy
Tel: 020 7403 3363
Fax: 020 7403 8552
Email: mary.kennedy@thebridgecentre.co.uk
Email: info@thebridgecentre.co.uk
Web: www.thebridgecentre.co.uk


Create Fertility

150 Cheapside, London EC2V 6ET

Contact: Nikitia Amrutia
Tel: 0333 240 7300
Email: info@createfertility.co.uk
Web: www.createhealth.org


CARE London

Park Lorne, 111 Park Road, London NW8 7JL

Contact: Jenny Parker
Tel: 020 7616 6767
Fax: 020 7616 6789
Email: jennyparker@crmlondon.co.uk
Web: www.carefertility.com


Lister Fertility Clinic

The Lister Hospital, Chelsea Bridge Road, London SW1W 8RH

Contact: New Patient Enquiries
Tel: 020 7881 2000
Fax: 020 7259 9039
Email: info@lfclinic.com
Web: www.ivf.org.uk


London Women’s Clinic

113-115 Harley Street, London W1G 6AP

Contact: Enquiries & New Patient Appointments
Tel: 020 7563 4309
Email: info@londonwomensclinic.com
Web: www.londonwomensclinic.com


Harley Street Fertility Clinic

134 Harley Street, London, W1G 7AL

Contact: Dr Suvir Venkataraman
Tel: 020 7436 6838
Fax: 020 7935 0391
Email: info@hsfc.org.uk
Web: www.hsfc.org.uk

Manchester

CARE at the Alexandra Hospital

Victoria Park, 108-112 Daisy Bank Road, Manchester M14 5QH

Contact: Julie Easton, Helen Threlfall, Selina Wilkinson
Julie Easton D: 0161 249 3066
Tel: 0161 249 3040
Fax: 0161 224 4283
Email: julie.easton@carefertility.com
Email: helen.threlfall@carefertility.com
Email: selina.wilkinson@carefertility.com
Web: www.carefertility.com


Manchester Fertility

Amelia House, Oakwood Way, Cheadle Royal Business Park, Cheadle, Cheshire SK8 3FS

Contact: Samantha Slack, ED & RE Coordinator
Tel: 0161 300 2730
Fax: 0161 227 0011
Email: SamanthaS@manchesterfertility.com
Web: www.manchesterfertility.com

Northamptonshire

CARE Fertility

67 The Avenue, Cliftonville, Northampton NN1 5BT

Contact: Karen Faulkner
Tel: 01604 608 788
Fax: 01604 603 275
Email: karen.faulkner@carefertility.com
Email: helen.burdett@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Web: www.carefertility.com

Norfolk

Bourn Hall Clinic

Unit 3 The Apex, Gateway 11 Business Park Wymondham, Norfolk, NR18 0WF

Contact: Sherry Ebanks
Tel: 01953 600 150
Fax: 01953 600 175
Email: sherry.ebanks@bourn-hall.com
Web: www.bourn-hall-clinic.co.uk

Nottingham

CARE Fertility

John Webster House, 6 Lawrence Drive, Nottingham Business Park, Nottingham NG8 6PZ

Contact: Debbie Plowright
Tel: 0115 852 8139
Fax: 0115 852 8196
Email: deborah.plowright@carefertility.com
Web: www.carefertility.com

Oxfordshire

Oxford Fertility Unit

Institute of Reproductive Sciences, Oxford Business Park North, Oxford OX4 2HW

Contact: Elaine Egden
Tel: 01865 782 800
Fax: 01865 595 223
Email: elaine.egden@oxfordfertilityunit.com
Email: info@oxfordfertilityunit.com
Web: www.oxfordfertilityunit.com

Shropshire

Royal Shrewsbury Hospital

Mytton Oak Road, Shrewsbury SY3 8XQ

Contact: Yvonne Doonan, Egg Donor Coordinator
Tel: 01743 261 199
Tel: 01743 261 000 Ext 3244/1199
Fax: 01743 261 458
Email: yvonne.doonan@sath.nhs.uk

Staffordshire

Burton Centre for Reproductive Medicine

Outwoods Site, Queen’s Hospital, Belvedere Road, Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire DE13 0RB

Contact: Karen Mayne
Tel: 01283 593 098
Fax: 01283 593 098
Email: karen.mayne@burtonft.nhs.uk
Web: www.fertilitycareclinic.co.uk

Surrey

Woking Nuffield Hospital

Victoria Wing, Shores Road, Woking GU21 4BY

Contact: Caroline Lewis
Tel: 01483 227 859/01483 331555
Fax: 01483 227 815
Email: caroline.lewis@nuffieldhealth.com

Sussex

Sussex Downs Fertility

BMI The Esperance Hospital, Hartington Place, Eastbourne, East Sussex BN21 3BG

Contact: Jane Skelton
Tel: 01323 410 333
Fax: 01323 410 333
Email: sussexdownsfertility@bmihealthcare.co.uk
Web: www.sussexdownsfertilitycentre.co.uk

Tyne & Wear

Newcastle Fertility Centre at LIFE

Newcastle Fertility Centre, Biomedics West Wing, International Center for Life, Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 4EP

Contact: Carol Shaw
Tel: 0191 213 8213
Fax: 0191 213 8214
Email: nfcl.enquiries@nuth.nhs.uk

West Midlands

Birmingham Women’s Fertility Centre

The Fertility Centre, Birmingham Women’s Hospital, Mindelsohn Way, Edgbaston, Birmingham B13 8QX

Contact: Wendy Ross
Tel: 0121 627 2700
Fax: 0121 623 6827
Email: EggDonation@bwnft.nhs.uk
Web: www.bhamivf.org.uk


BMI Priory Hospital

Priory Road, Edgbaston, Birmingham, West Midlands B5 7UG

Contact: Claire Thompson
Tel: 0121 446 1501
Fax: 0121 446 1507
Email: priory@bmihealthcare.co.uk


Midland Fertility Services

Tamworth House, Ventura Park Road, Tamworth B78 3HL

Contact: Donna Rea-Gardner, Patient Relations Manager
Tel: 01827 311 170
Fax: 01827 546 00
Email: donna.rea-gardner@midlandfertility.com
Email: contact@midlandfertility.com
Web: www.midlandfertility.com

Wiltshire

Salisbury Fertility Centre

Salisbury District Hospital, Odstock Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire SP2 8BJ

Contact: Kate Stovin-Bradford
Tel: 01722 417 224/01722 336262
Fax: 01722 325 373
Email: sfc@salisbury.nhs.uk
Web: www.fertility.salisbury.nhs.uk

Yorkshire

Hull IVF Unit

Anlaby Road, Hull HU3 2JZ

Contact: Denise Holland
Tel: 01482 382 648
Fax: 01482 676 543
Email: hullivf@mail.com
Web: www.hullivf.org.uk


CARE at Sheffield Fertility Centre

24-26 Glen Road, Sheffield, Yorkshire S7 1RA

Contact: Julie Dickson
Tel: 0114 258 9716
Fax: 0114 255 4853
Email: julie.dickson@carefertility.com
Web: www.carefertility.com


Centre for Repro Medicine & Fertility

Jessop Fertility, The Jessop Wing, Tree Root Walk, Sheffield S10 2SF

Contact: Anne Mowforth
Tel: 0114 226 8050
Fax: 0114 226 8052
Email: anne.mowforth@sth.nhs.uk
Web: www.jessopfertility.org.uk


Leeds Centre for Reproductive Medicine

Seacroft Hospital, York Road, Leeds LS14 6UH

Contact: Nichola Sugden
Tel: 0113 206 3100
Email: nichola.sugden@leedsth.nhs.uk
Web: www.leedsth.nhs.uk

Scotland

Aberdeen Maternity Hospital

Assisted Reproduction Unit, Cornhill Road, Foresterhill, Aberdeen AB25 2ZD

Contact: Hazel McBain
Tel: 01224 553 612
Fax: 01224 551 072
Email: donation@abdn.ac.uk


Glasgow Centre for Repro Medicine

GCRM Ltd, 21 Fifty Pitches Way, Cardonald Business Park, Glasgow G51 4FD

Contact: Administration Department
Tel: 0141 891 8749
Email: info@gcrm.co.uk
Web: www.gcrm.co.uk


Glasgow Nuffield Hospital

25 Beaconfield Road, Glasgow G12 0PJ

Contact: Karen McCartney
Tel: 0141 576 2835
Fax: 0141 576 2743
Email: karen.mccartney@nuffieldheath.com


Ninewells Hospital & Medical School

Dundee DD1 9SY

Contact: Anne McConnell
Tel: 01382 632 111
Fax: 01382 633 853
Email: anne.mcconnell@nhs.net

Northern Ireland

Origin Fertility Care

380 Belmont Road, Belfast BT4 2NF

Contact: Julie Hinks
Tel: 02890 761 713
Fax: 02890 769 752
Email: julieh@originfertility.com
Web: www.originfertilitycare.com ­


Regional Fertility Centre

Royal Jubilee Maternity Services, Grosvenor Road, Belfast BT12 6BB

Contact: Helen Burdett
Tel: 02890 635 863
Email: helen.burdett@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Web: www.rfc.hscni.net

Wales

London Women’s Clinic, Cardiff

15 Windsor Place, Cardiff CF10 3BY

Contact: Anne Fisher
Tel: 02920 236 301
Fax: 02920 734 676
Email: cardiff@londonwomensclinic.com
Web: www.londonwomensclinic.com


London Women’s Clinic, Swansea

Singleton Hospital, Sketty Lane, Swansea SA2 8QA

Contact: Anne Fisher
Tel: 01792 290 924
Fax: 01792 285 955
Email: swansea@londonwomensclinic.com
Web: www.londonwomensclinic.com

In The Media

Over the last ten years there’s been an increase in egg and sperm donors coming forward in the UK. This didn’t happen by accident. Media coverage, in whatever way, shape or form, has an important role to play. The more media inches, the more awareness, the more donors come forward. It is as simple as that.

Blog